South Central region includes the following districts.

  1. Madurai
  2. Theni
  3. Dindigul
  4. Ramanathapuram
  5. Virudhunagar
  6. Sivagangai

South Central region includes the following ICEUs.

  1. Dindigul
  2. Madurai
  3. Karaikudi
  4. Sivakasi
  5. Srivilliputhur
  6. Virudhunagar
  7. Ramnad

This region has 3 ICEUs functioning currently.

Pray that

  1. Pray for Need of more committed young graduate families in all districts.
  2. Our students, graduates and staff to build Kingdom values.
  3. Our students, graduates, and staff to grow in systematic and joyful


Regional Field Secretary

Mr. E. Johnny Lee